[fancy_list style=”circle_arrow”]

  • Cindy Hermann, Assistant Vice President, Commerce Bank
  • Fran McKay, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
  • Kenny Blum, Community & Public Relations, Ameren Cilco
  • Dawn Jeffries, Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
  • Denise Moore, President, Up4Moore
  • Jay Glatz, Vice President, State Bank of Speer
  • Barbara Duncan, Managed Care Relations, OSF Saint Francis Medical Center
  • Debbie Simon, President & CEO, UnityPoint Health-Methodist
  • Jeff Boss, Executive Vice President, Morton Community Bank
  • Liz Pollack, President, Leg Up Services
  • NAWBO, National Association of Women Business Owners, Board
  • Amanda Beadles, Women in Leadership Peoria Chapter
  • Jana Stevens, Community Relations Manager, CEFCU
  • Jerry Hall, CEO, Excalibur Seasoning Company, Ltd.
  • Tammy Finch, President, Web Tech Services
  • Carla Anderson, Sales Representative, Costco